Staff & Board

Kiawah Conservancy Staff

Donna Windham, Executive Director
donna@kiawahconservancy.org

Collie Farah, Land Preservation Specialist
collie@kiawahconservancy.org

Sean Cannon, Restoration and Enhancement Specialist
sean@kiawahconservancy.org

Jennifer Woody, Sr. Communications Coordinator
jennifer@kiawahconservancy.org

Beverly Kline, Finance and Operations Administrator
beverly@kiawahconservancy.org

Adam Wolf, Digital Content Specialist
adam@kiawahconservancy.org

Lee Bundrick, Sr. Ecological Health and Conservation Coordinator
lee@kiawahconservancy.org

Katie Warner, Educational Outreach Specialist
katie@kiawahconservancy.org

Theresa Termine, Advancement Associate
theresa@kiawahconservancy.org

Morgan Henkel, Horticultural Specialist
morgan@kiawahconservancy.org

Board of Trustees

Peggy Barnes, Chair

Kim Anuszkiewicz, Vice Chair

Tom Lindstrom, Treasurer

Doreen Chapman, Assistant Treasurer

Diana Mezzanotte, Secretary

Ty Cobb, Legal Advisor

Roland Hoffman, Immediate Past Chair

John Bretzke, Board of Trustees

Leigh Cobb, Board of Trustees

Anne Cotton, Board of Trustees

Paul Creamer, Board of Trustees

Arthur Glenn, Board of Trustees

Mark Greisbaum, Board of Trustees

Amy Wald-Guilkey, Board of Trustees

Karen Madoff, Board of Trustees

Bill Richardson, Board of Trustees

Mary Alice Roberts, Board of Trustees

Tobi Rozen, Board of Trustees

Michael Shalosky, Board of Trustees

John Shipee, Board of Trustees

Joe Sweeney, Board of Trustees

Chip Wendler, Board of Trustees

Ed Wile, Board of Trustees

Vickey Wile, Board of Trustees

Pam Wilson, Board of Trustees

Committees

PRESERVATION & STEWARDSHIP
Leigh Cobb, Chair

RESTORATION & ENHANCEMENT
Karen Madoff, Chair

ECOLOGICAL HEALTH
Diana Mezzanotte, Chair

PUBLIC AFFAIRS, COMMUNICATIONS, & EDUCATION (PACE)
Kim Anuszkiewicz, Chair

ADVANCEMENT
Vickey Wile, Chair

INTERNAL OPERATIONS
Ed Wile, Chair

Board of Trustee Liaisons

Michael Heidingsfelder, TOKI Liaison
Shannon White, KICA Liaison
Tommy Manuel, ARB Liaison

Send me an email when this page has been updated