Staff & Board

Kiawah Conservancy Staff

Donna Windham, Executive Director
donna@kiawahconservancy.org

Collie Farah, Land Preservation Specialist
collie@kiawahconservancy.org

Sean Cannon, Restoration and Enhancement Specialist
sean@kiawahconservancy.org

Jennifer Woody, Sr. Communications Coordinator
jennifer@kiawahconservancy.org

Beverly Kline, Finance and Operations Administrator
beverly@kiawahconservancy.org

Adam Wolf, Digital Content Specialist
adam@kiawahconservancy.org

Lee Bundrick, Sr. Ecological Health and Conservation Coordinator
lee@kiawahconservancy.org

Katie Warner, Educational Outreach Specialist
katie@kiawahconservancy.org

Theresa Termine, Advancement Associate
theresa@kiawahconservancy.org

Morgan Henkel, Horticultural Specialist
morgan@kiawahconservancy.org

Committees

PRESERVATION & STEWARDSHIP
Leigh Cobb, Chair

RESTORATION & ENHANCEMENT
Sue Corcoran, Chair

ECOLOGICAL HEALTH
Diana Mezzanotte, Chair

PUBLIC AFFAIRS, COMMUNICATIONS, & EDUCATION (PACE)
Kim Anuszkiewicz, Chair

ADVANCEMENT
Peggy Barnes, Chair

INTERNAL OPERATIONS
Ed Wile, Chair

Board of Trustees

Roland Hoffman, Chair
Peggy Barnes, Vice Chair
Tom Lindstrom, Treasurer
Ty Cobb, Assistant Treasurer
Diana Mezzanotte, Secretary

Kim Anuszkiewicz
Joan Avioli
Doreen Chapman
Leigh Cobb
Sue Corcoran
Larry Corio
Anne Cotton
Arthur Glenn
Mark Griesbaum
Jack Kotz
Mary Alice Roberts
Tobi Rozen
Amy Wald-Guilkey
Pam Wilson
Ed Wile

Kurt Wassén, Honorary Trustee

Michael Heidingsfelder, TOKI Liaison
Shannon White, KICA Liaison
Tommy Manuel, ARB Liaison

 

Send me an email when this page has been updated