Staff & Board

Staff

Donna Windham, Executive Director
donna@kiawahconservancy.org

Jennifer Woody, Sr. Communications Coordinator
jennifer@kiawahconservancy.org

Beverly Kline, Finance and Operations Administrator
beverly@kiawahconservancy.org

Lee Bundrick, Sr. Ecological Health and Conservation Coordinator
lee@kiawahconservancy.org

Collie Farah, Land Preservation Specialist
collie@kiawahconservancy.org

Adam Wolf, Digital Content Specialist
adam@kiawahconservancy.org

Katie Warner, Educational Outreach Specialist
katie@kiawahconservancy.org

Committees

PRESERVATION & STEWARDSHIP
Leigh Cobb, Chair

RESTORATION & ENHACEMENT
Sue Corcoran, Chair

ECOLOGICAL HEALTH
Lee Bundrick, Staff Lead

PUBLIC AFFAIRS, COMMUNICATIONS, & EDUCATION (PACE)
Jennifer Wilson-Woody, Staff Lead

ADVANCEMENT
Peggy Barnes, Chair

INTERNAL OPERATIONS
Ed Wile, Chair

Board of Trustees

Roland Hoffman, Chair
Kevin Cox, Vice Chair
Tom Lindstrom, Treasurer
Ty Cobb, Assistant Treasurer
Diana Mezzanotte, Secretary

Kim Anuszkiewicz
Joan Avioli
Denise Baker
Peggy Barnes
Dave Bergstrom
Russell Berner
Leigh Cobb
Sue Corcoran
Larry Corio
Arthur Glenn
Jack Kotz
John McMurray
Diana Mezzanotte
Tobi Rozen
Amy Wald-Guilkey
Ed Wile

David Elliott, Honorary Trustee
Kurt Wassén, Honorary Trustee

Shannon White, KICA Liaison
Tommy Manuel, ARB Liaison
Stephanie Tillerson, TOKI Liaison

Send me an email when this page has been updated